B4ALL INFO | Contacts

COORDINATOR ENTITY

SPANISH BADMINTON FEDERATION

President of FESBA

Chief - Coordinator in B4ALL

David Cabello Manrique presidente@badminton.es

Sports Director of FESBA
General Management & Administration in B4ALL

David Serrano VIlchez david.serrano@badminton.es

Responsable of Development and Communication Area in FESBA
Development Manager in B4ALL

 

Jaime Gómez  jaime.gomez@badminton.es
Deputy - Technical Director in B4ALL Diana Martin Vallejo dmartin.b4all@badminton.es
Technical Director in B4ALL Jose Luis Hernández Vázquez jlhernandez.b4all@badminton.es
Secretary of B4ALL Office Valerie Enault b4all@badminton.es
Secretary of B4ALL Office Mari Carmen Casermeiro Gámez mcarmen.casermeiro@badminton.es

PARTNERS

SPANISH HIGH COUNCIL FOR SPORT

Head of Cooperation & Promotion in CSD
Representantative of CSD in B4ALL

Mª Belén Lara Martínez

belen.lara@csd.gob.es

Head of Facilities Planning and Census Area in CSD

Representative of CSD in B4ALL

Juan Pablo Cerezo Mata juanpablo.cerezo@csd.gob.es
SPANISH PARALYMPIC COMMITTEE
Responsable of Women and Sport in COE
Representative of COE in B4ALL
Zuriñe Ibarra Ibaibarriaga z.ibarra@cpe.csd.gob.es
BADMINTON EUROPE
Manager of BE
Representative of BE in B4ALL
Tania Teoh tania.teoh@badmintoneurope.com
FINNISH BADMINTON FEDERATION
Chair of Para-Badminton in Finland
Representative of Finland Badminton Association in B4ALL

 

Kimmo Sirvio

 

kimmo.sirvio@vammaissulkapallo.fi

 

 

FRENCH BADMINTON FEDERATION
Technical Director in FFBAD
Representative of FFBAD in B4ALL

 

Philippe Limouzin

 

philippe.limouzin@ffbad.org

Member of Administration in FFBAD
Representative of FFBAD in B4ALL 

 

Nathalie Huet

 

nathalie.huet@ffbad.org

 

 

ITALIAN BADMINTON FEDERATION
Secretary General in FIBA
Representative of FIBA in B4ALL

Giovanni Esposito

giovanniesposito@badmintonitalia.it
CHAMARTIN BADMINTON CLUB
President of CB Chamartin
Technical Director in B4ALL
José L. Hernández Vázquez jlhernandez@clubbadcham.com
POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITY OF MADRID
Director of Inclusive Sport Javier Pérez Tejero j.perez@upm.es
Doctor in UPM 
Representative of UPM in B4ALL
Carmen Ocete Calvo carmen.ocete@upm.es
Collaborator in UPM 
Representative of UPM in B4ALL
Andrea Gutierrez Suarez andrea.gutierrez@udc.es
UNIVERSITY OF KENT

Head of School in Ukent
Representative of Ukent in 4ALL

Sakis Pappous a.pappous@kent.ac.uk